Latest Products http://www.vgotechindia.com Latest Products Sat, 15 Aug 2020 16:35:28 +0530 en-us http://www.vgotechindia.com Washing Fastness Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/washing-fastness-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/washing-fastness-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banking on our world class facilities and high-tech machinery, we as a manufacturer, exporter & supplier, aim to enchant our customers by distinction. Light Fastness Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-light-fastness-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-light-fastness-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Receiving praise from all around, we, a manufacturer, exporter & supplier, sit among the top figures in the industry. Digital light fastness tester on offer is available in a wide selection of designs. Infra Red Beaker Dyeing Machine http://www.vgotechindia.com/infra-red-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/infra-red-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its exact design, fine quality and durability, our Infra Red Beaker Dyeing Machine is quite popular among the customers. HTHP Beaker Dyeing Machine http://www.vgotechindia.com/hthp-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/hthp-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We as a manufacturer, exporter & supplier of hthp beaker dyeing machine take pride in being the one stop destination in market. It is fit for use for various purposes across the industries. Crock Meter http://www.vgotechindia.com/crock-meter.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/crock-meter.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Crock Meter, we attempt to accomplish 100% customer satisfaction. Wrap Reel Testing Machine http://www.vgotechindia.com/wrap-reel-testing-machine.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/wrap-reel-testing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned manufacturer, exporter & supplier of wrap reel testing machine, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. Twist Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/twist-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/twist-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in the industry, we are engaged in offering the best range of Twist Tester. Being an excellent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we strive to live up to our reputation. Pilling Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/pilling-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/pilling-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Digital Pilling Tester. It is manufactured making use of supreme quality of raw materials. We make it available in different specifications at request of customers. Digital Tensile Strength Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-tensile-strength-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-tensile-strength-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in the industry, offer Digital Tensile Strength Tester. Tensile Strength Tester is applied in a number of industrial purposes. Martindale Abrasion Cum Pilling Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/martindale-abrasion-cum-pilling-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/martindale-abrasion-cum-pilling-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, offer Martindale Abrasion Cum Pilling Tester. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Digital Bursting Strength Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-bursting-strength-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-bursting-strength-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in the industry, we present a wide range of Digital Bursting Strength Tester to our customers. Button Snap Pull Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/button-snap-pull-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/button-snap-pull-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Delighting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we proudly present Button Snap Pull Tester to our customers. Elmendorf Tearing Strength Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/elmendorf-tearing-strength-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/elmendorf-tearing-strength-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, bring forth Elmendorf Tearing Strength Tester. It is manufactured using first-class raw material ensuring its durability, accurate design and high performance. Color Matching Cabinet http://www.vgotechindia.com/color-matching-cabinet.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/color-matching-cabinet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Color Matching Cabinet. Sublimation Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/sublimation-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/sublimation-tester.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Sublimation Tester to our customers. GSM Testing Machine http://www.vgotechindia.com/gsm-testing-machine.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/gsm-testing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our industrial expertise accumulated over time, we have established ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in the industry. We offer GSM Testing Machine to our esteemed customers at attractive price. Lab Dyeing Testing Machine http://www.vgotechindia.com/lab-dyeing-testing-machine.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/lab-dyeing-testing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, are involved in offering Lab Dyeing Testing Machine. Lab Dyeing Machine on offer is durable and robust. Color Fastness Testing Machine http://www.vgotechindia.com/color-fastness-testing-machine.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/color-fastness-testing-machine.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers’ needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Color Fastness Testing Machine. As a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we offer a premium quality range. Textile Testing Equipments http://www.vgotechindia.com/textile-testing-equipments.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/textile-testing-equipments.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Holding years of expertise in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, offer Textile Testing Equipments. We manufacture the best quality thanks to our skilled professionals, sophisticated technology and latest machines. Yarn Testing Equipments http://www.vgotechindia.com/yarn-testing-equipments.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/yarn-testing-equipments.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our excellence at meeting customer needs, we have positioned ourselves as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier in the industry. We offer Yarn Testing Equipments in a wide range of specifications and designs. Hot Air Oven http://www.vgotechindia.com/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/hot-air-oven.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Oven used for heating and undertaking other oven dry tests in the laboratory for determining the effect of ageing on various physical properties of different materials.Features : Digital Temperature Indicator Controller. Glass Wool Insulation. 2 nos SS Tray either with holes or wire mesh type. Rotary Flask Shaker http://www.vgotechindia.com/rotary-flask-shaker.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/rotary-flask-shaker.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rotates specimens in horizontal plane in ¾” circles, constructed of mild steel finished with stoved enamel point, turned up edges and rubber/spring sheeting on platform to prevent slipping of specimen containers, platform rigidly supported by steel legs for smooth and silent rotation, mounted on four rubber suction feet to prevent creeping.- Customized model also available. Textile Perspirometer http://www.vgotechindia.com/textile-perspirometer.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/textile-perspirometer.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PERSPIROMETER is used for determining the resistance of the color of textiles, fabric, yarn and garments to the action of human perspiration.Colour Fastness against Perspiration with weight for loading 21 acrylic plates and 100 Nos. adjacent fabric. Conditioning Chamber http://www.vgotechindia.com/conditioning-chamber.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/conditioning-chamber.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The equipment is provided with Digital Temp. & RH % Indicator Controller. A separate water tank with 1.5KW heater is provided to generate steam for humidity inside the chamber & temperature inside the chamber is obtained through heater along the 3 side walls of the chamber. For cooling ‘Emerson’ CFC free compressor has been provided” Heating is through Tublar finned air Heater and Cooling through CFC Free compressor. water tank with heater for steam generation. There is a air circulating fan also for uniform temperature. Flammability Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/flammability-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/flammability-tester.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabric Sample Swatch Cutter http://www.vgotechindia.com/fabric-sample-swatch-cutter.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/fabric-sample-swatch-cutter.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Hand operated swatch and sample cutting machine. Suitable for small number of samples. Designed for textile samples with serrated or straight edges. Precise and accurate thanks to right angle guide with millimeter graduation. Easy to operate, very handy. Reliable and maintenance-free. Comes with an operations manual. Unmatched price. Yarn Appearance Board Winder http://www.vgotechindia.com/yarn-appearance-board-winder.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/yarn-appearance-board-winder.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Appearance Board Winder is Yarn Testing Equipment used for wrapping the yarn in equally spaced parallel wraps over a board for visual examination. Yarn Appearance Board Winder is also used to check the evenness & appearance of yarn. BOD Incubator http://www.vgotechindia.com/bod-incubator.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/bod-incubator.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Double Wall Structure with insulation to prevent thermal losses. Compressor - Emerson make full view inner glass door with lock & key arrangement. Air Circulating fan for Uniform Temp. Single Yarn Strength Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/single-yarn-strength-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/single-yarn-strength-tester.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The VGOTECH Single Yarn Testing Machine: Provide a relatively inexpensive way for determining the single yarn strength and elongation of yarn. They are based on constant rate of traverse principle, in which one end of the test specimen is held in a stationery grip while the other end is moved at a known fixed speed with the help of a motor gear box and screw arrangement. Bundesmann Water Repellency Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/bundesmann-water-repellency-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/bundesmann-water-repellency-tester.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Its used to determination of water repellency, resistance to wetting & resistance to penetration of fabric. Open Bath Beaker Dyeing Machine http://www.vgotechindia.com/open-bath-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/open-bath-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Atmospheric Pressure Beaker Dyeing M/c – Open Bath used by textile manufacturer as lab dyeing equipment for sample / matching dyeing of FABRIC and YARN at low temperature and comes in Fully SS.Details : Digital Display with TIC & Timer SS with up / down & To / Fro (Oscillatory) movement of steel rods. Heating load : 4KW with water circulation Pump & Digital Indicator & Controller. Rota Dyer http://www.vgotechindia.com/rota-dyer.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/rota-dyer.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ROTA DYER with 12 Pots x 250ml with Microprocessor based Temperature Programmer. Its Best for COTTON Fabric, Yarn Sample Dyeing Test.Details : MS/SS Double Wall structure with insulation. Forward / Reverse movement of rotor thru timer. Beakers / rotor made from SS 316 and frame, tank and top made from SS 304. SS316 beakers-single piece made from die i.e. without welding. SAFETY PROVISION – Limit switch will stop the machine if the top lid is lifted. Melt Flow Index Apparatus http://www.vgotechindia.com/melt-flow-index-apparatus.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/melt-flow-index-apparatus.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Melt Fow of Thermoplastic material is defined as the rate of flow in grams per ten minutes of extrudate of molten resins through a jet of a specified length and diameter under prescribed conditions of temperature, load & piston position in a cylindrical cavity inside a heated metallic tube barrel at the measurement is being made.The extruder tube assembly is mounted on a metal box. A sheet metal control panel is mounted on the side of the equipment & houses the pid controller, digital preset timer at other electronic components. Cleaning tools for tube cavity and jets & stoppers & cutter for the extrudate are also supplied with the equipments. Digital Air Permeability Tester http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-air-permeability-tester.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/digital-air-permeability-tester.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Air Permeability tester for textile consists of an arrangement for holding the test specimen between two flat faces so as to expose a known area to the flow of air through it, a vacuum system to draw air through the exposed of the test specimens, arrangement to measure the volume of air flowing through the test specimen, and arrangement to measure the pressure drop between the two faces of the test specimen. Shrinkage Template http://www.vgotechindia.com/shrinkage-template.htm http://www.vgotechindia.com/shrinkage-template.htm Tue, 09 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530